External Links
   

Phone Us At:

708-785-6660

Or At:

224-280-8604

 

 

 

Team Bios

 

Samuel Lewis
Chief Executive Officer and
Founded T.H.E. Corporation in 2005

Credentials

E-mail: slewis@thecorpchicago.com
Phone: 708-785-6660

View Complete Bio

 

Tim Krueger

Chief Operations Officer

 

Credentials

 

Email: tkrueger@thecorpchicago.com

224-280-8604

View Complete Bio


 

Kailen Reynolds  

Vice President

Credentials

E-mail: kailenr@thecorpchicago.com

Phone: 773-841-6128

 

Christine Cuevas

C.F.O. & Director of Financial Services

Credentials

Email: ccuevas@thecorphicago.com


 

Mark Arguelles

Marketing Consultant

Credentials

Email: mark@thecorpchicago.com

Phone: 708-717-0206

 

Nick Heap

Marketing Director

Credentials

Email: nheap@thecorpchicago.com

Phone: 708-528-9048

View Complete Bio


 

Theia Floro

Graphic Design Specialist

Credentials

Design Grid Layouts and Advise on Website

Design effectual Marketing impact

Attended University of Massachusetts Boston Studied Creative Writing, theatrical production, Jazz, and art.

 

T.H.E. Corporation | Condo Association Development | European Imports | About Us | Contact Us

©Copyright 2006 | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy